top of page

Breakthrough Directors

The Directors and committee  members of Operation Breakthrough are Hong Kong  Police Officers who voluntarily  give up their time, experience and advice to Breakthrough participants. Many of the officers have been involved from the very early days  in 1996. They all have a passion to use sport to make a difference and a change in the lives of young "at risk" individuals.

Directors 董事:

Directors 董事:

Ambassadors 大使:


Mr. David Jordan          

Mr. Alan Liu

Mr. Amarjeet Singh

Mr. Brian Ling

Ms. Deny Leung

Mr. Eric Wong

Mr. Howard Kwan

Mr. John Carroll   

Ms. Kit Yuen

Mr. Peter Yip      

Mr. Ronald Hung

Mr. Robbie McRobbie









Mr. Danny Lawley

Mr. Ian Seabourne  

Mr. Simon Southgate  

Mr. Steve Tarrant

Ms. Tsang Chiu-tong         

Acknowledgement 鳴 謝:  


A big thank you to all our supporters, helpers, sponsors and partners and most of all to the Breakthrough kids for working with us.




bottom of page